Aligning Time Management With The Coaching Business You Want.

Aligning Time Management With The Coaching Business You Want..jpeg

Make sure your coaching business aligns with the life you really want.

5 years ago I was totally immersed with 'busy work', doing the tasks that felt like I was getting things done but offered no results for my business.

I managed to create a to-do-list that stretched a mile...and my patience!
I prioritised the best I could but somehow there was something not quite right.

You see, if we're stuck doing tasks and activities we don't really enjoy and take up too much time then there's some misalignment.

As soon as I got really clear about how I want to spend time, what I wanted to achieve and the feeling I wanted to create each day for myself, my clients and my family then my coaching business transformed.

It's crucial to know what we want time for exactly.

Then be deliberate and intentional about how you use it, first for ourselves, our family and the clients we serve and transform.

Dominik

P.S - If you’d like to discover a movement and community that entrepreneurs and business owners are using to achieve high performance, greater well-being and a healthy lifestyle to reach for their best-selves then join the community here.

P.P.S - If you'd like to see how I can coach you through life and business challenges, to help you get gain moment to help you achieve your goals faster and easier, learn more here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dominikboecker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81