Land of the rising sun - timelapse japan movie

in #timelapse7 years ago


Land of the rising sun - time-lapse video 2013

This is my first timelapse video. I made it In Japan in 2013. I stay in japan 3 weeks and travel from Tokyo to Kagoshima and back. I visited Tokyo, Kyoto, Funabashi, Hagata, Kagoshima and other.

The most strong experiance for me was the eruption of the volcano Sakurajima.
I dont have this eruption in this time-lapse. I have it in one other very short video by dtube :

I hope you will like my timelapse and support me :)
Thank you and wish you a nice day :)

Links to my chanals:
youtube:


vimeo:
Sort:  

Great video :D
I definitely have to visit Japan when i am older :D

Thank you very much 😀
You shud it will be great experience for you 😀

Wow such a nice Clip

Thank you 😀

super clip!!!!

Thank you didodido :)

very cool movie :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35