ART MIX-UP CONTEST | 01 / Dream /

in #timelapse7 years ago (edited)


Dream

Hello all steemians ,

I generally take pictures i am a amateur photographer...i like especially street photography...But I also like slowmotion and timelapse videos...And sometimes i take timelapse and slowmotion videos with my iphone (Actually i sold it and take Xiaomi Mi6 because of Apple's price policy in Turkiye...

In this video all things were made by an iphone 6s Plus.Timelapse and slowmotion videos with the camera and playing songs was made with Garageband(i think it is a legendary application- i feel like Barney Stinson :D ) For the stiching the videos i used kinemaster and also for adding the sound i used kinemaster application again.

The name was given Dream because of i named the song the same so i don't need to change it....I hope you all enjoy the result...

have a nice day or night ( as you know here is an international platform...SteemIt never sleeps...! )

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at steemit.chat @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

I hope you all enjoy it...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Wow, this is really, really cool. I’m a huge sucker for time lapses and your photos are awesome. Thank you so much for sharing and submitting your time and talent. See you around!

that's a wonderful photos you have in the video :)

the scenery is very beautiful and interesting to look at, because at that moment the clear sky turns dark, and the rainfall that every animal and human vegetation awaits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28