Somethings

in #timearts7 years ago

More totally late night, fried-out time-arts makin'... Oh how I love black tea in the night and time on my hands.

My YT channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBk3MjXsRH6L9S3IRhASklw

Sort:  

In terms of merging the visuals and the music and your voice, you've definitely been showing improvement, and this is your best time-art piece yet. I will say this though, since the center of the piece should be your voice, you should make the music sound much lower relative to your voice, as in this piece early on it drowns it out :(

I would suggest in such pieces to have the lyrics written, because even though I listened twice, I didn't get nearly as much of the lyrics as I'd like to, and I'd like to read those lyrics, as I always do <3

I will also admit that seeing you trying to look fierce with the axe made me chuckle, but that you with the hairdress and eye-liner? Very striking, like a Russian-Norse-Egyptian girl.

Listened to it a third time, I think I got it. I like the way the focus shifts from the everyday, from the marks of everyday life, to the leaving, to the changing of ways. And who leaves? Who remains? That is the question here. When a parting of ways occurs, both feel mired in what was, while both walk away.

Also, black tea is how you stay up all night, you bad bad girl :P

Guy, you really know the art of feedback.

The more of these I do the better I shall get -- as I was telling you today the program I'm using seems limited, however, it could be 'user' error also. lol

<3

Not a techno-witch you are, but more the one that creates an aura of static, eh? <3

And yes, I'll be here, to listen and watch as you get better, and cheer and help as much as I can, by word and deed.

@mamadini I love the pace of your delivery and the flowing movements flashing through moments of suspension. The added drama of the warrior ax and vibrant coral and purple intensify the glamorous and mystical imagery.

All I try and do is work with symbols. ;)

Thank you, Jp. <3

triiiippppyyy. dope poetry!

Thank you.

I really love getin' my triiippppyyyy on. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68