I was once homeless, for about 8 years or so.

in #time5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190618_092517_393.jpg

Hello friends, I'm new here.

Though, respectfully, I have known of this website during that time of being a wanderer in Southern California.
I've been hesitant of making my life an online chronicle for various reasons, most being insecurity in my failures.

While I have come to ease myself into this new experience, I just hope whatever I mention correlates to any and everyone that can or will ever relate to any feelings we most likely share, for better or worse. Speaking outside of my own mind and this room I'm in, this couch I'm relaxing on, petting my sleeping dog; I feel hopeful in the possibility of a positive and peaceful realm here on Steemit.

I intend on speaking on my life experiences solely based on the fact that my tales can and will relate to all walks of life for us humans here on planet Earth.

I'll introduce myself as ThisIsNotATest, and I intend on providing truth and perspective on the lessons I've come to learn of the harsh realities and perils of escaping homelessness as a 26 year old male in the United States of America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53