Time: The History & Future of Everything - Earning With Learning!

in #time6 years ago

Steemians, it's been long since I last posted But I am rather busy Nowadays.. Today i am not writing anything formal but will be sharing Knowledge because Knowledge is the best contribution to such a community like this.!

So here is The brief video about Time, which makes me wonder and ponder upon the short life I have, 13 billion years in which only 60 or 70 will be mine.. Such videos are very crucial and helpful in maintaining Kids and Teens interest in the social and scientific world..

Here is the Awesome Video By Kurzgesagt :

Feel free to resteem this wonderful source of peculiar knowledge...! The more knowledge we will have today, the more progressive is tomorrow..!

Sort:  

Nice Post dear. Looking forward to read your next post.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94