You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Time Do People Spend on Social Media (2019)?

in #time3 years ago

This is an exciting statistic, but on behalf of myself and all my friends, I have to say that our first place is Instagram. I even had to put a limit on screen time on Instagram. I've been hanging out there for hours. My friends and I love to post familiar stories. I like to read posts and share photos with my followers. I like a lot of attention to me, so I am addicted to the number of likes. Lots of followers=lots of likes=good mood. My second place is on YouTube. I like to watch different videos and shows. There are many life hacks and helpful information. And only in third place is Facebook. In general, since 2019, my time spent in social networks has multiplied because of the quarantine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67