I never Have Enough Time . How to Get more out of your 24 hours.

in #time5 years ago

Several years ago when I had one child and I worked outside the house, I wanted to do so much but never had time. My energy was a little low at times and that didn't help make it any better. I was out of the house for work for about 10 hours a day 5 days a week. I'd come home and have about an hour with my child send her to bed, clean then knock out myself just to do it all over again the next day. I had all the help in the world with my daughter, all of her loving grandparents, my husband, and my friends. Sadly, I still could never find the time to do more.

aron-322314-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Aron on Unsplash

      At one point, I decided to go back to school full-time taking two classes a week at the college. Did I mention how I was taking my 150cc moped from downtown 30 minutes to school once a week as well? I wanted to read, to sew, and I needed more time with my child. Where would I get all this extra time from when I'm already doing too much? I'm sure you've heard this all before, or perhaps you said some similar notions yourself.

continue reading: https://www.raisingbosses.com/2018/10/i-never-have-enough-time-how-to-get.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87