Daniel stopped to smell the pretty flowers

in #time7 years ago

We get in such a hurry with daily life, that we never stop to enjoy the beautiful flowers.

IMG_8538.JPG

Daniel didn't know that daddy was in a hurry this afternoon, and he probably wouldn't of cared if he understood time.

IMG_8539.JPG

When I was a younger man, I was always rushing around, racing against the hours of the day.

IMG_8541.JPG

IMG_8543.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and my boys remind me to stop and enjoy the flowers.

Sort:  

Smart kids.


www.youtube.com/watch?v=HbR7axof1wk

Cute! Its funny how much kids can teach us and remind us to slow down and enjoy not only the flowers, but life itself :) Nice post @runridefly

cute kid appreciating the wonderful gift of Nature😘

Slow Down and Smell the Roses!

Children are life. Thank you for the touching post. Today I will stop with my children and smell the flowers.

I try to always find the time to smell the flowers and I'm always trying to encourage my daughter to smell them as well! Your son must have a natural awareness...that's so lovely.

@benjojo, i missed you my friend. Happy to see your comment my friend. Daniel loves flowers and I'm so glad he appreciates all the beautiful colors.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Es una etapa de la vida donde el tiempo sigue siendo relativo. Para Daniel no hay mucha prisa......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63