USE YOUR TIME WISELY BEACAUSE YOU ONLY HAVE 24 HOURS IN A DAY # THINK ABOUT IT !

in #time6 years ago

WISELY USE YOUR 24 HOURS

IF you only have 24 hours in a day,your success dependent upon how you used the 24 hours. YOU gotta hear me,people talk about oprah winfrey,you know ted turner,warren buffett. LISTEN to me, i don't care how much money you make; you only get 24 hours in a day. AND the difference between oprah and the person that's broke is oprah uses her 24 hours wisely.That's it! LISTEN to me, that's it! you get 24! I don't care if you are broke,you grew up broke. I don't care if you grew up rich, i don't care if you are in college,you are not in college. YOU only get 24 hours ! I can tell you all about your life, if you just write down your 24 hour-schedule for me. YOU let me look at it,i can tell you where you are going to be in 5 years.I can tell you where you are going to be in 10 years, if you keep that schedule. THANK YOU.
1516735581555.jpg

Thanks for reading my post! If you like what I share, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @rockyhandsome and inspire me to create more and better articles!
Till then happy steeming.....!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77