How to save time?

in #time6 years ago

Time management is always a problem for me. I choose to do many things by myself coz you don't need to wait and your plan won't be affected by others. For sure, there are some happiness too when you hang out with others. Maybe it's just according to your personality.

I have some tips in life to save time.

1.Never delay or wait.
I don't like to delay anything. If have made one schedule, i would do that definitely unless there is some change uncontrolled.

2.If you could do that alone, then don't ask others to help
It depends on ur personality. I don't want to affect friends, so I prefer to do many things by myself.

3.I would so some things at the same time if don't need to be focused.
For example, would do sit-ups and dry my hair at the same time. Or when I walk on road, i would practice listening.

  1. wake up earlier...
    It is a little difficult for me but really feel it is a good way for you to have more time in one day. Whenever I get up late, I miss many things and feel time flies quickly.

5.Push. push and push
I know it is not comfortable when you push yourself to do something when you feel lazy or sleepy. But if you really hope to save more time and get more happier step by step...then don't give up and try to push yourself.

Again, do it right away. Don't give ourselves too many excuses.

Do you have any advice to save time? Welcome to comment.

About me
Hi.All. I am Regina, a freelancer and co-founder of one tech startup in data&media. At the same time I am operating two projects called EET and UPerspective. I would try to spend more time in steemit and learn how to use it. Welcome to follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95