Infinite time travel

in #time7 years ago

traveling across the globe, I have encountered many different people in my days. It all began for me in Outer France in the year 1889, I was born by the name of Pierre DuBois. Educated in Liverpool England , I started my voyage in life as a artist, in time to come I became more and more restless, by the age of 93, I passed on to another 'birth', this time in Baltimore, Maryland. I was given the name of Philip Goldwerth, I took a wife named Emily Borne at the age of 25, I learned my new trade as a salesman of fine linen and also enjoyed giving lectures on the study of collecting and trading precious metals. I died early at the age of 33 and was born again in the year....wait, where am I? what happened? It's very dark here, cold and I am lost, where...when am I now? I'm scared, alone, searching, looking, what went wrong? please help me find my way? where is the sun in this world? did I lose my way? It's.....so.....void.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32