Tips for Time Management (50 Tip Series)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #time7 years ago

"50 Things a Counselor Can Do to Save Time" by Susan W. Miller

4 - Do one task at a time and concentrate fully on the task.

Yes, one should concentrate on one thing before going onto something else. I mean, you can't drive a vehicle while cooking food and playing catch with your dog at the same time, right?... Right??..... lol But, I digress. From my experience, finishing projects without undertaking additional projects would be the best. The reason being is because I wouldn't fully concentrate and give all my time and effort on that one project. If I had other projects to worry about, then there would be a risk on time/schedule and quality. Plus, it would be so hectic juggling so many projects. Granted, there would be times when there are two or more projects that just needs attention or else everything fails. If that happens, I would say to schedule your time as best as possible. Having the ability to manage your time and schedule would really help when similar situations arises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65