You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STILL A SLAVE OF TIME?

in #time7 years ago

Nice work!

I think it is the ownership of time that is so difficult. Do I really own my lifetime? Or is it my job (no matter if I work self-employed or for a corporation)? It is the change: money for time. If you start to let go materialism, you gain back a lot of time - that is my personal experience. Follow and upvote me, if you want to read more about downshifting (and time gaining).

Sort:  

Absolutely right @frondaison!
Materials are worth money and acquiring those needs time. If we get rid of those unnecessary stuffs, we will be gaining much more life. I actually love mentioning life than time.
Anyways I upvoted your post and followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42