You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Is A Cultural Concept

in #time7 years ago

This is incredible. I knew I was a linear thinker, but had never thought of it this way. Plus, you have educated me on the aboriginal culture, which I know little about.

There's only one thing in my worldview that doesn't change: Steve-O is still a jackass. Wait, I'm a donkey; what does that make me?

Sort:  

Thank you man. Glad you liked it. I wrote another one about depression and how they basically hold the cure. Here it is

https://steemit.com/health/@kyriacos/depression-is-a-disease-of-civilization-aboriginal-australians-hold-the-cure

Based on the aboriginal worldview it makes you a retro game of an alternate reality. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81