Mysterious incident happened with mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #time6 years ago

Don't know why, nowadays I feel sleepy early at night and suddenly woke up around 2:00am -4:00 am. And some mysterious incident /sound happened this time. If I look at the time, it shows strange numbers such as 2:22, 3:33. I heard that 2:00am -4:00am is holy time and angels/demons are moving around in this time. 😖😖
Not sure what'll be happened to me in future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't think you must make to much about the time, I think it is just coincidence. I have never heard about holy time, to me all time are the same. It happened to me as well at times, that I wake up in the early hours of the morning other times, I just sleep right through until my alarm clock goes off!!

I'm not sure but It's been happening everyday in few weeks. Did you know about 666 angels number?

Posted using Partiko Android

The number 666 is normally associated with the anti-Christ.

Little oftopic here, but i like you face too much in profile picture. it that really you ? ?
Lovely
Visit your wallet SBD

Of topic though, but I'm little bit upset to see my face When I stand in front of the mirror.
Btw, thanks for sbd. I haven't much knowledge about steemit and it's features. Just hang out with some good persons.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which country from you ?

I'm from Nepal

Posted using Partiko Android

We can talk in facebook.
my (anon kazi).
If you havn`t any problem.

I haven't facebook id. Sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

no way for contact..?? Very sad for this modern generation

why you want to contact?

Posted using Partiko Android

btw, where you from and what's you do?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74