Part Three: Swing on the Spiral

in #time6 years ago

As I've mentioned previously, my fiance got arrested this year. He was selling the Mary-Jane-Uanas and psychedelics. I've always known that there was something beyond what meets plain-site, but it wasn't until we started experimenting with LSD multiple times a week for almost two years that I really started to grasp a different reality than what most people consider to be the norm. Now, I constantly not only see, but experience the different possibilities that one simple action can do. One blink of a single eye sends out a vibration that changes and sets a reality to happen. Imagine thinking about all the different routes that a situation could go. Any scenario. It could be bad, it could be good, it could even be without judgment one way or the other. Now imagine thinking about it so well in your head that it happens. Like you lived it. Now imagine experiencing the same sequence of patterns within a few seconds, but that one vibration has changed. Whether it be to blink, tap a finger, feel forced to smirk, etc. and the event changes. A question gets asked and then the answer is different than you remembered. What happens if you see behind the veil? What happens if you push through the veil? Do you start bending time? Is bending the veil bending time?

Do you become

The Avatar???

Bender of the elements and time keeper?

Aang and Korra.jpg

If you see multiple possible outcomes to a scenario, you either go into denial and essentially go mad, or you start choosing which scenarios you want to live. Personally, I think there's some repercussions with seeing too many possibilities. Going behind the veil and staying too long tears your mundane vessel apart. Be wary of seeing too many dimensions at once, you might get lost in one. Each time you travel different planes, coming back to this reality will be more and more difficult for you. Try not to get caught in a loop of questions. If things don't make sense and you're getting stuck, go meditate on that (inside joke that might be an inside joke to others as well).

My experience with LSD, as well as the vast majority of people that I have talked to, has opened me up to a whole universe of infinite possibilities. For about six months this year, I was able to remember everything from infancy till now. I was able to recite conversations word-for-word with proper tone. Give me a date, I could tell you what streets I road on that day, what every person I saw or interacted with was wearing, what commercials were on tv in order they appeared, etc. Then all the sudden, I can't remember over half this years' events. People aren't supposed to have access to their memories the way that I did. Forgetting seemingly insignificant memories is easy for most people to do. After having access to every memory in vast detail and then losing that? I feel like I have been dumbed down and forgotten by whom or whatever allowed me to have that kind of access to my brain in the first place. Perhaps my time to make a difference with the knowledge I gained this year is over. Or perhaps spreading the knowledge I have obtained as a mere muggle now is the way to reach people who don't want to be reached.

Flower to Jellyfish clock.gif

As the cool kids say, stay woke!

Sort:  

Congratulations @darthleira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69