The time never comes back

in #time7 years ago

Hi peoples , how are you all ? Hope good. Today i am going to share one of my story about time which never we get back . When i was in school i had a friend she used to like me a lot but i never liked her back finally the last day of school had come we all are about to leave to there home places that girl asked me my number but i didn't gave her she was very disappointed with that she never came to me after that exactly after two years i saw her at an shopping mall she is turned very attractive than before i wish to talk to her i went to her but she ignored me and went off saying a word that its my day now with this i felt that the time never comes back .images (4).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @danishraj! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danishraj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75