You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #time6 years ago

Yes, indeed you are right. First of all we should set our mind that what we want to achieve in our life. Then without wasting time you can proceed easily to hit your target. It's up to us that we want success or not.
So don't waste time and do hardwork ,obviously you will get success.

Sort:  

Very good my friend. We need to first be clear with our purpose and then act on it without wasting time because when we do this, we have saved a lot of time rather than wasting it on trivial things.

I appreciate your view. Thank you.

Thanks, I'm here because I want to discover new things, I like reading new stuff.

I am glad they are helping. I like the fact that you are active. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62