Introduction to myself new to steemit

in #time7 years ago

Hi! my name is Ronie Delos Reyes Bulawin, 31 years of age and I am interested in Bitcoin since 2009, time travel, paranormal, genetics, Aliens and beyond physics. I'm just a simple human being just like you and failed many times in life. my dreams are different from yours. I don't like to go to school, I want to be different from our norms today. I can feel and touch the heart of everyone, I can feel the sufferings of every human being and I have so many blogs before and nothing worked for me. I hope my journey will continue and inspired many people just like you special thanks to someone that invite me here a very generous person that don't want to mention his name. " sharing my ideas andexperiences is my passion"

Sort:  

welcome to steamit. Interesting likes you have there.

Embrace education, that is what makes you different, the desire to grow your knowledge. Part of rejecting the norm is learning it first, so study hard and it will pay of in the end!

thanks sorry for my different perspective in life.

No need to apologise. Difference is what makes life interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65