A little thing

in #time7 years ago

Ive never been focused with making much of an online presence. Just kind of content to sit back and watch everyone else do it. They are probably more interesting than I am anyway. Yeah, I probably have plenty of interesting stories and such, but I've never really been good at telling stories. I either leave out important details or I give way too much detail to things that aren't important. I'm much better at reading and watching than at talking and showing. At this point I feel like a waste. I know there is a lot I have to say, but I've taken too much time not saying anything it's like I've forgotten how to say it. Now something inside of me is screaming to be heard, but I don't really know what it's saying or even what it would want to say. Just that it's screaming to get out. I don't think it cares what comes out or who listens, just that it is heard. I guess thats my job now. To figure out what my story is and how to tell it. 20171019_175519.jpg

Sort:  

What's up Steemians ?? If you post a new post , comment @originalworks or !originalworks to receive a 1.5% upvote by n bot if your content is original .

tenor.gif

Keep Calm And Steem On :)

Please Follow , Resteem , Upvote or Comment - @jacoknoetze

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cheesesticks1 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59