Time Machine

in #time6 years ago

0.gif
The story began Les friend was the uncle of the world Waa I went my friend to visit him and the absence of the existence of the strange God and asked with a surprise what this god Fa Agabni said this time God enabled unique of its kind and I said to him Can be reasonable What you say he said Mazalat under the first experience I said Is it possible that this machine will lead us to another science? I will explain to you the theory of Inchatin. The special theory of relativity gives the following formula for time dependence on speed Special relativity gave the following equation for time dependence on velocity:

{\ displaystyle \ Delta t '= {\ frac {\ Delta t} {\ sqrt {1-v ^ {2} / c ^ {2}}}}, {{displaystyle \ Delta t' = {\ frac {\ Delta t} {\ sqrt {1-v ^ {2} / c ^ {2}}}} ,}
Where:

{\ displaystyle \ Delta t ,} {\ displaystyle \ Delta t ,} The time between two events according to the viewer clock,
{\ displaystyle \ Delta t ',} {\ displaystyle \ Delta t' }} The time between the two events recorded by a passenger on a rocket moving at speed v,
{\ displaystyle v ,} v , the relative speed between the viewer and the rocket passenger,
{\ displaystyle c ,} c , speed of light,
The equation shows that the clock on a rocket is slowly moving when compared to another hour in a non-accelerated frame. Refer to the Twin Paradox Study to
"When you reach the speed of light, the time stops, like if you were in a race, and I saw the race, and I came to the speed of light, and I drew a hundred miles around it," he said. "I came back to the starting point. Time lapse stops
00.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70