super-fast week

in #time5 years ago (edited)

Today I realized that it's Friday already tomorrow.... I can't believe it, really. From January there is much work that requires from me to learn a lot and do smth first time (mostly after working hours). It's good for my skills, I'm enjoying it. The only problem is lack of sleep and loose feeling of time. Hopefully, I can move ahead faster and grow my skills more effective.
I'm trying to remember what was on Tuesday or Wednesday and other days.. but there is a screenshot of Monday morning only in my head =D
Is it possible that I was hacked and there is some time leak? o_O

Sort:  

Hi Alina,
You need to think at yourself and your needs, otherwise you will burn out.

Regards, Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46