You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STILL A SLAVE OF TIME?

in #time7 years ago

I still think time is important, and while it certainly shouldn't be the #1 important thing, it certainly should be very high on the list.

I'm a huge time waster, but I don't look at the hours as much... I look back at the end of the day and see that I could've done this instead of that.

I even think not eating on time actually makes people sick more than eating at different times during different days, (There's well as overeating but that's the person's problem)... But if you have a source that could tell me otherwise then bring it.

Good article, it makes me think.

Sort:  

Thank you!
A lot to think on your comments @ahmadmanga
There are a lot to learn while we're still breathing. As I'd mentioned on my reply on the comments, Its how we define every thing or anything, how we understand and apply it. Its about how we think first before applying it. We don't immediately become conscious with our food if we in the first place had read something or read a lot about different lifestyles may it be about extreme lifestyles or some moderation style. Its a journey.. About eating at different times, its about intermittent fasting. Lots of info online to read on that topic. Maybe I could share some of my knowledge and experience on my future posts. I don't actually eat breakfast for more than a year now as what many are thinking that breakfast is the most important meal of the day. A lot of weirdness and some are extreme that I tested already but not all gonna like them. Watch out for my future posts.

Maybe I could share some of my knowledge and experience on my future posts.

Mention me if you wrote about this.

I'll try my best to remember you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49