My First attempt at Time lapse photography

in #time-lapse7 years ago

This is my first attempt at time lapse using my iphone SE. I mounted the iphone on a camera tripod.

Sort:  

wow that's great work, the time lapse video is wonderful to watch and it looks awesome when those clouds gradually spread all over the sky, stay awesome my friend and thanks for sharing.

Hey @pcste, that's well cool for a first attempt, but let me be completely honest - it's way cool, full stop. If this were used in a documentary or a similar production, would anybody say, "Hey, hang on, that time lapse bit wasn't right? I genuinely doubt it, very much.

I like the way it fades to black at the end, if it was a happy acident or not, it closes the clip nicely. Nice to see original work. Nice to see you haven't upvoted yourself and a nice video lto look at. I guess the heads might bother a perfectionist, but therein lies the problem with perfectionism - the lack of human-ness.

Thank you for sharing this with us. I enjoyed that 20 seconds and these days, if you can be happy for twenty seconds in a block, you're doing okay ha ha ha :).

All the best.

Needs a short soundtrack, has a little koyaanisquatsi feel to it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01