A new day – a new beginning

in #tilphillippines7 years ago

  I woke up early to prepare our breakfast for the day, actually our food for the whole day…It’s my birthday today…some greeted me with a call, text and post in my timeline…but to note of the other birthdays I have seen in the facebook wall…mine is really among the fewest…Am I bad that most of those I care seldom remembers…I suppose I am not…but the reality speaks that man have their own life to be busy at…then be it…just have fun…while I’ll do my thing… I’ll just make a post and blog my feelings for the things that is going on. You may forget me, I should not care anymore..you are not the only person who will gave me the happiness that I am yearning for…there are other people around that can cheer my day up and give me more reasons to live. You are unworthy of the love that I have given you but then…Its alright…I have love you unconditionally for in my heart you are dearly cared for …Though days too cruel…I will not ruin this in solitude for you to know that you destroy my day. It’s my lowest moment indeed…or will life  still have a surprise of more hurtful thing than what I am going through?…you are unfair and I wanted to hate you for that but is there enough space for hatred in my heart as of the moment…I don’t know and maybe only time can heal the wound…or is it really true that time heals all wounds as they say?  


You do your thing though I am at the losing end I must say thank you for making me realize there are things more worthy to keep attention at….  


  I must go…I must welcome my day with a big bang of waking myself to reality…you are gone and may God bless you as always…I knew at the end God has a real plan for me. I may not be as successful as the other in terms of family but I knew I still have my great kid who always make a countdown to my birthday…and said he will going to give me a gift…a shoes and dress..lol! where does this little great kid get a money to buy me his yearned gift…he is 5 years old. Well I have to stand up and face reality… 


The sunshine still on its way…may God Bless me…this time it’s my own way….
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good morning sis and God bless! :)

Happy birthday again, i guess i greeted you at your other post.

Happy bday frnd. Maybe others u care are just super busy.

Let nothing and no one ruin your day. Maybe they lose track of the date, it happens to me too sometimes but that doesnt mean that I dont love my friends. Smile. :) Happy Birthday!! Godbless you!

It's okay. Belated Happy Birthday!

He is not worth for you sis cause he does not care about you. Anyways, belated happy birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77