"ill write but no longer hurt, il say a poem but tears will not fall again"

in #tilphilippines7 years ago

"ill write but no longer hurt, il say a poem
but tears will not fall again"

My heart developed terms,
My mind is drawn to parables,
The mouth speaks of my ideas,
And I put the pain in my work,

I have experienced writing,
I have experienced difficulties,
Symbolic papers symbolize my repeated mistakes in writing,
Nails of ink that I poured to make your wound hurt,

Try to match the words in the mind,
To create a new meaningful poem,
The grievances of my poor heart are fixed on each line,
Every symptom of my mind is restless,

I think of you,
I love you,
Even at the same time dropping ink on every page of my notebook,
Is the tear from my eyes,

I'm inventing workshops about you,
I became a standard poet for you,
Thinking of phrases about you,
It's hard to say that I love you,

But dear!
Not too long,
You prefer to stay away from staying,
The amount of damage I can make is what you have chosen

So I was so proud that I was,
That kind of a man you do not want,
Handwriting is harder than the hands you love,
It hurts to make bones about your love
But remember my dear, in spite of all,
I will write again, but do not get hurt again,

Come on,
But not tears again

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Source: Screenshot of pictures is taken from Google.

Thank you steemit.

thanks for reading my blog .. and please check my other blogs too https://steemit.com/@veejay2312 thank you.

Sort:  

Bro. matindi yung Hugot ahhh... Parang may pinagdadaanan... God bless...

kaya nga bro lahat ng post ko puro may hugot wahahahaha pacheck na rin kung interested ka sa mga ganyang hugutan @veejay2312

Hahahahha.... Sige Bro. tingnan ko...

nice ginalingan n tlga haha

hehehe kaya nga hahabol ako konti lang kasi gawa ko kailangan pagandahin bawat gawa

ang lalim ng huggooooot, lodi!

hehehe ganun talaga idol...

Why wont fallen down tear?😢😢😢

because im happy now

Hugot of the day. Hahahahah

wahahaha uu nga po eh

Sir bka pwedeng sa Maalala Mo Kaya ang life story mo hehe😀😀😀

hehehehe pwede

Wonderful poetry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55