Sort:  

Yes, @rigaronib. He's really getting better these days. Thanks to your original arts. He really likes those very much. @michaelcabiles was so happy to know you for giving Mikhail an inspiration. God bless. :)

It's my pleasure! I am enjoying seeing him recreate them. :D

@michaelcabiles only let Mikhail draw. I think I will teach our youngest son, Mikele about arts. He only sings and write ABC's. I think it's time for him to know all about arts. :)

Getting better as always bro. 😁 today's my day-off. I'll be a fully Dad with them today. 😂

Yes, you will be @michaelcabiles! Go wash the dishes and clean our house! 😁

@rigaronib I love day offs, too! I will 2 weeks vacation from work in April. :)

@thidaratapple I aready did it! I'm washing our clothes now hahaha. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93