My Entry to @surpassingoogle Steemit Untalented Contest "Who Am I"

in #tilphilippines7 years ago (edited)

It's better late than never.  Last week my friends told me about @surpassingoogle post Untalented Contest.  Actually, I just did not mind joining because I don't have time to write and I am not in focus to write yet.  Today, when I read my friend's entry I decided to make mine, I want also to introduce myself and recognize me.


Maybe some of you know me because we were a friend's  on Facebook. I am Rodelyn Capalac Gonzaels A.KA "Rakitera" 26 years old married mother of 2 kids. Living in Philippines, I am a fulltime online earner. 



I graduated at Nortwestern Visayan Colleges with the course Associates in Computer Secretarial, I chose this course because that moment I really want to become a secretary of a law, I only want that my jobs are in the office field. I did not get any medals but I was happy to have completed my studies because of the help of our beloved mother she is just selling "BALOT" or eggs.  Actually, I received a lot of certificates because I am active in our school activities. 


During college, I learned about business because I'm selling Pampaga's Best Products, Avon Products and Eloading to support my studies.



MY HOBBIES

I love dancing and I am enjoying joining the barangay contest, school contest. I love modern, hiphop, pop dance, folk dance and tribal. 

![dd.png]()


Most Embarrassing Moment.


My most embarrassing moment is when we dance a tribal dance that our costume is like an ITA, I do not expect that my bra was suddenly dropped hahaha.


My First Job

I did not disappoint at first I wanted, I may not be a secretary of an attorney but I am an office secretary of a water and sea sports in Boracay Island. 

But I did not have a good experience in Boracay, I became independent and I can say that it is very difficult for me because I live without my family.


My Best Friend, My boyfriend and My Husband.

 

We became  best friend before our relationship became true we have been together for ten years. 

We were high school classmates, we were also both working in boracay he is a sales crew there. Were living there for almost 2 years until I born our first baby, but she's premature :( :( 



Because of a hard life, I left our baby to my sister in law to go back in boracay for work and to pay our debt in hospital.  After 1 year and half months, I was pregnant again to our second baby. When our baby was in 1 year and 4 months old we decided to get married in mayor. Many of us asking why we don't get married? I always answered them " I'm ready to be a mother but I am not ready in commitments, I am afraid to get hurt lol". But I am thankful because so far, living in 10 years he did not hurt my feelings and he loves us.




We decided to go and leave the Island boracay because we have two child's and our salary is not enough to support their needs, I try applying for works online while my husband is selling a Balot in one of the stores of my mother. 

But, after one year my husband stopped his business because it is not saleable to our place, I have more income in online than to his business so we decided to focus online and he is focusing on our child's.Now, I am a fulltime online earner. We want to focus on saving money for our daughter's lump. 


When she was young she meant a plate on the head. At first, I don't know that she has a lump in her head then my mother told me about her situation I was crying all that time because I cannot care her because I was in work that time. 



Her first laboratory checks up. The doctor said, if I want an operation we need to wait until she's 12 year's old so, that our daughter will not get trauma


In the middle of loneliness, we need to be strong for our children, we need to show them the life must go on. 

I am still hoping and always praying that " GOD PLEASE DON'T LEAVE US, PLEASE ALWAYS EMBRACE US AND CLEAN OUR HEART AND MIND" 


Sort:  

Gandara ni ate oh! Pero sis ha, I like your ending phrase. Matiis natin lahat maging masaya lang ang mga anak natin. Yo're a good mom/wife!

Tama sis, di bale na pangit tayo maganda at gwapo lang sila hehe

This is a very courageous story and I pray that God will make that way for you. You are a beautiful family.

Sis npkabuti mung ina nung may pinagdaanan aq nun ipanalangin q yun sa ama at dininig nya panalangin q sa tulong ng steemit.Wag u mawalan ng pag asa sis ipanalangin ntin yan aq man may pinagdadaanan sana magkaroon aq ng oras sumamba na miss q na xa sana magkaroon ng paraan na mkasamba aq at may ma iwan sa mga anak ko.

That must have been an awful news. Will for your daugther, Rodelyn.

I have a little one din sis and sinasabi ko lagi sa sarili ko na magkakasakit alng ako wag lang sya. I know it is hard for you as a mother na may sakit baby mo. Prayers lang sis. Kapit lang sa kanya.

Highschool sweethearts it is. Hehe kami rin highschool sweethearts and still strong. 😁 Godbless your daughter sis! She will be healed.

Oh pabili pampangas best hehe but you are strong and prayers for your daughter

Really sorry for your baby sis. You have been a good mother to her. God is good all the time sis.

I will pray that your daughter will get alright. :) And Im praying for your family as well. God bless po.

prayers for your daughter sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84