Why you should travel with friends

in #tilphilippines7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I know people nowadays are influenced and fixated with the idea of traveling alone and how it could benefit them. Whether it could improve your time for yourself or it could help in self-flourishing and etc.
But for me who is a self proclaimed Extrovert I definitely oppose to this notion since traveling alone for me is depressing. Exploring places together with your friends is definitely good for us since traveling with the people you love is the most wonderful feeling in the world.
You could share with them your happiness by just seeing amazing places and in turn could flourish your relationship with them. I am the type of person who would choose to go out with chums than being alone in a crowd. I hate the feeling of traveling alone since I would never enjoy myself without the company of others.
It is so nice to swim in the sea with friends laughing together with you. Or climb mountains with your bestbuddies while sharing a pack of chips. Or maybe exploring caves while avoiding bats and snakes.

I greatly believe that traveling alone will only make you lonelier. Life is short so we need to share our wonderful moments with friends while exploring the beauty of the world.

Sort:  

Great post! i do agree, keep your posts coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57