A Steemian Like Me: Journey To The Steemit Universe

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

20180211_181532.jpg

I conceive that it is true that when you are new to something you will start as nothing. Here on STEEMIT it became more unmanageable for me because I'm a genial of person who'd doesn't have a talent in writing. But I'm doing my best to suppress this problem of mine with the help of my mentors. My mentors are very supportive specially @purpledaisy57 and @monwalker. They are really a big help to my STEEMIT journey. I'm very grateful because they are always there to help and guide me. And I do really wish that they won't get tired of helping me, and continue doing it to others in need like me.

I don't know why I'm like this, I can't say that I don't have an interest in this thing, it's just it really hard for me to write what is in my head. My hand recessed.

20180211_182155.jpg

Every time that I began to write, I cannot finish it. And sometimes I quit because it comes to my mind that I'm doing it wrong. But I'm still thankful because at least I can start, unlike others that they don't know where to start.

orca-image-1518343899368.jpg_1518343899435.jpeg

I know that if I try and try I can make it. There is no reason for me to give up what I have started. Because I know after my failures, I will win. I will continue this fight.

20180211_181352.jpg

I take this as a challenge that God gave me. A challenge that will help me succeed in the future. This challenge will motivate me to do arduous work in this event.

I know I can make it. I do believe in myself.

received_10210345388142145.png

received_1280226625454265.jpeg

I would like to thank @monwalker, @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit!

Please follow me @madelantonette I hope that you like my post. And thank you in advance for the upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sort:  

upvote comment follow i will do the same

Push natin to girl! Steem on...in writing, we will learn, we will gain..strive harder! 👍👍

yes maam,bisan nka low moral na😂😂

We can do this mam..kapit lang besh..😊😊

Im just here when you need help. pls don't forget the 57 at my name @purpledaisy57

sorry maam.next time i will be more careful.

Thank you @hr1 for the support.

Well...

  1. Just keep on writing.
  2. Just keep on writing.
  3. Just keep on writing.

And lastly... Just keep on writing.

Thank you for the support sir @iwrite

Take it easy, just have fun and I'm sure you will be fine.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!! <

"I know after my failures, I will win. I will continue this fight."
really love this line while reading..
Power Maam @madelantonette!

go go go :) Welcome here @madelantonette parehas pala tayong bago hehe.

that little faith in you will make it big, later on, you will see, the world moves for you...as steemian grow, they become big( thinking of feeding freenzy game) ..so just write and write and write

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52