Preparing Gifts For Friends & Relatives! & tips when buying gifts!

in #tilphilippines7 years ago

Hey guys! Welcome to My Blog! Today, I wanted to share some Tips how to buy that perfect gift for your friends, relatives, children.

received_754931011372702.jpeg

Okay, so quick story, The things that I bought were shawls, because I realize that Shawls are going to be useful for the people I am gonna give them to, whenever the weather is cold, a shoal would be perfect to keep them selves a little warm and cozy. I bought these from Shopee, I also bought some coin purse and some hair towels, all in all, my bill was suppose to be around 900 pesos, but thankfully, I have vouchers and it gave me discounts, so instead of paying 952 pesos, I only payed 782! I saved 230 pesos! Thats a really great deal. I ordered them around last week, and they have arrived hehe.

So, from my story, the tips are already there,but I wanted to expand and focus on the details, because those will be my tips hehe, lets begin!

  • Buy An Item That will Be Useful/ Make the person smile.

Okay, so if we want a gift, it is either, a gift that will give a smile because of its sentimental value, or something that will be useful for that person.

Well, for me, I wanted to go for both. Because shawls, even if simple I am sure it will give smiles to my friends because whenever they feel extra cold, they can just use the shawls and feel warm, at the same time they have remembrance hehe.

  • Try and Find a High Quality but not too Pricey.

Okay, so again, I bought these stuffs from Shopee, at a promo! They have a promo of buy 6 get 1! So I did not waste the opportunity and ordered 12 so I received 14, the 2 pieces being free hehe, it arrived here and I inspected the products. Thankfully, they were high quality.

Thanks for reading, I hope it helped and thanks for viewing!

Photo from @lynrogan

received_1683701355036582.jpeg

Sort:  

kikay kit! LOL... How about my gift? hehehe

Yun oh! Salamat sir kenny.. 😂

I also bought my gifts and wrapped them

Just send me one. Thank you :) have a wonderful day my friend.

Alin diyan? Hahaha

Perahin mo na lang 😉😊

Thanks for the tips sis.

Merry Christmas po :-)

I havent started mine yet😭

I love to be associated with this blog. Thanks for the time and posting. We are friends @stbrians

Galing naman ni Raq :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59