As The Beginning Ends I Marvel At The Beauty of Its Limited Passing

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

From where I am going to the beginning I'm ecstatic about it because I like to see it the way I perceive it. But I'm not always on the smooth road. I'm always on the shoulder of the road, but gallantly moving!

The long, lonely road to where I started, I saw nothing but beauty despite the odd journey, I begin to wonder how splendid it is to see you in its true color when the rays of sets the true meaning of being you.

As I began to marvel my first step I know I will be on to something I haven't been that could give me more space to unravel what is ahead of me. Yes, I like being where I am, I want to see its glorious moment. I know its a brief, funny, sad, for whatever it is, that's the reason behind I continue to move on, searching, looking for a "fix"that is not fixable but bearable. 

As I Move Towards The Beginning

I may have ups and down callouses and all I need to do is to look up and move towards the beginning of what I want to expect from it is a big question. All I know now is my beginning is there, but I would have anxiously seen first what had happened before the beginning so that I could be able to feel if I'm welcome to start my own new beginning. I'll have to deal with my precious time such as it is now what was left of me when I'm in my crucial moment. I never thought that time didn't leave or have argued at me that I can remember of.  Yes, I'm now moving towards the beginning and I'm excited to begin with it like it's my first time to meet you.

Preparing To Meet You

Dressed in humbleness and meekness I'm prepared to meet you wherever you like as humbly hands off to this limited passing it passes me by like it is saying goodbye. Yes looking forward to it really, readjusting every aberration that was not right while I was there. Can't wait to be with you as I slowly leave everything else behind me. This is I think the moment I've been waiting for since everything will be new and a bit low. I think it's fine with me.

 Towards My True Goal

Yes, I have new a goal. This is as ordinary as it can be. Nothing to add-up. It's normal to have a new and true goal that can be as productive as you want it to be. Keeping busy? I guess, I don't have the luxury of wasting my time for anything that is unproductive! Yes, I'm looking forward to it. New me, new perspective, everything that I have been longing to create a good environment is I think I have to redesign it for good. I need to keep the space open to make changes that could build a harmonious relationship with whatever I'm into now.


San Mateo, Rizal
January 20, 2018

Photo Credits:
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/25238420446/29d6f188e8/
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/16030013662/fcb650077b/
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/37078961185/9a2757a1bf/
https://visualhunt.com/photo/144490/


Sort:  

Baby steps then soon big steps congrats!

Good post 👍

keep on keeping on with ur goal... just never forget to have a thankful heart along the way..

Somehow people tend to forget... But I know who help me a lot on Steemit and other friends. Thanks jackielouvarquez!

Dig deep keep moving towards your ultimate fantacies sir...

Thanks blaogao! I may really dig deep for that ultimate fantacies!

great post sir...grabe ang galing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64