This is me and this is real ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #tilphilippines โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi steemit world ! So yeah .. this is my first time to write something on a platform like this :-) i was totally encouraged (and yeah he tried it so many times) by a brother in Christ .. just wanna enjoy writing .. and i kinda miss writing tho :-)

So hello everyone .. im vida :-) (yeah i know my name sounds unknown, if its for a boy or a girl) a product of my parent's name .. i just love to be with few people and in this picture I just love to be with nature. This spot is indeed a not so easy place to go to .. cause you have to go up the mountain but when you'are on top. Guys.. its so worth it !!!

IMG_20160418_172904.jpg

So yeah see you more often .. hope you'll follow me and let's inspire our co writers ๐Ÿ˜˜

God bless everyone !

Sort: ย 

Welcome :D.

Have a great time here

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit sis Vids. ;)

Hahahah thank you brother @yukimaru .. finally made one ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit Vida. Since you enjoy writing here is the perfect place for you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ

Thank you @greenrun .. i really hope to enjoy here .. you know have a place where you can be yourself and enjoy at the same time ..

You are most welcome.

Welcome to Steemit Vida! Great to have you on this platform! Happy Steeming! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome and good luck

Nice welcome

A verification will make this post more fun and allow many more to consider giving upvotes. Look here: https://www.steemithelp.net/#/verification/

Stay awesome and welcome on steemit. You will enjoy it

Welcome to Steem @isharevida I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for this @bottymcbotface ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit @isharevida. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. I follow you can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. Thank you ;-)

This post has been upvoted by the @teamphilippines curation trail.

Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Welcome to steemit, we're glad to have you here. Hope to read more and more of your posts as you become more familiar and comfortable with how it all works!

This post has been selected to be featured in the #TeamPhilippines Daily Issue for today.

See You in the TeamPhilippines Chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36