My Steemit Campaign with #SteemUnity Team Mentor @bobiecayao

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

I am so glad that we had just started our team few weeks back and we are now pushing our campaign touching everyone's life. We are sharing steemit to individual who want to change their daily habits into productive and profitable way.

I am started my campaign by sharing #steemit to students, i believed that some of them has a hidden talent and skills and writing but they just don't know how to use it. We met one of my student invite named alyssa, she is very eager to start steemit and share some of her post. She is good in writing poetry and our team are excited to read her post.

Sharing Steemit opportunity to one of my prospects.

*Keep moving on, as we continue to grow in steemit. Our plans towards the future campaign is all set and we are ready to kick it on.

27661392_10211510355530156_588423237_n.jpg

We are helping hands and hands towards the better steemworld. #Steemunity is a team that aims for a better steemworld. It includes pushing the campaign and sharing steemit to the whole community. As part of #Steemunity, i will do my best by sharing it to people as well.

Sort:  

It is a great way for writers like myself to get some feedback as well as earn on the side.

Done upvoting and followed sir @bobiecayao was always been so helpful to the beginners like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92