Another productive day, sharing #steemit to my fellow workmates and relatives.

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

Image uploaded from iOS.jpg

It Sunday, it is time for me to enjoy the day without thinking of work. Yeah its my Day off. Every Sunday is always be the best day for me, this is the only time where I can get together with my friends and relatives, hanging them out and always explore for a food trip.

We gather together to have a jamming as what we called, it includes different activities as part of our unusual things to do in our daily life. We are fed up with different works and tasks, but today it’s time to enjoy one day of freedom. But, this is not what I expected to happen? We end up sharing about steemit, which is really good thing and productive day for me.

They are wondering why I always take photos, sharing steemit links to my facebook. So I told them, I was getting paid by doing it. They are all curious of what kind of system I am referring to. I shared to them the steemit platform. During that time, we don’t have laptop or pad to use so they can view the platform. I had my cell phone but I couldn’t connect to wifi or data.

I just shared to them verbally those things that I learned and basic things to do in steemit. The point that I told them was about, getting paid with their content being published in steemit. Which is true right? Further explanation about how this things work. I shared to them that steemit is a platform where they can enjoy reading different articles in different topics.
And when it comes an opportunity, steemit is one best platform to create financial back up. When you write an article, the assurance is..you get something from it. Even cents, still it is something that has worth. So, they are positive about steemit and after a long day of getting together they are all now registered to steemit and waiting for their account to get approved.

I would like to thank these awesome people who are the reason of changing our life by knowing more about steemit and live for it. We will recognized them as our mother team, they are the reason why #SteemUnity was born. Their teaching helps us to take the responsibility of dominating the the entire city and share the opportunity with steemit.

Also, these inspiring individuals namely @surpassinggoogle and @jassennessaj which serve as motivators ,teachers, future molder, and most especially as great mentors.

#steemunity
@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort
@dionardronquillo
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado

DQmQV4SQrDWBpDrAECJYXSRFWUyausWS7MaC5sUi1oefww8_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.. You are really doing such a great job, and I have come across your name being mentioned and appreciated for inspiring others. Be blessed.. I now follow yours.

Please you can take the time to look at a piece I put together for my continent..

https://steemit.com/africa/@yowanetwork/save-africa-our-citizens-are-potent

Great job! brother!!!

Sunday is really for family and we should always be present to reliever our stress and to prep up for another week days coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86