Lotte Palace

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

Have you been to Newyork? It is one of the well known tourist attraction in the United States. It compose of tall buildings and literally lots of people just walking around. Lots of race as well from different part of the world.

What's something that you would like in Newyork city? To tell you honestly,All I know is it has a lot of tall buildings and great lights. Lots of performers on the street too. I like Empire state of mind song. 😀😅

IMG_5567.PNG

Let me give you a shot of the view outside from Lotte's Palace. Lotte's palace by the way is a hotel in the central of Newyork City. Its a great choice
to stay when you are
going for a vacation there. Price per room range from $200-$500 a night.Kinda expensive but youlle fal inlove with this great view from
your room.
IMG_5566.PNG

"big lights will inspire you"

IMG_5568.PNG

Sort:  

It is a dream come true, the city that never sleeps, the big apple, I had the good fortune to visit it and I would do it a thousand times more if I could, thanks for your post!

wow the place is awesome great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55