Steemit is all about helping others to be part of the steemit community, promotional is very important.

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

One of my friend asked me, why I need to share steemit to others and spend time to educate them on how it works?

It really make sense to understand why do we need to spend time for campaign and educate our friend and get random people to be part of this community. My answer is...

For me Steemit is not just all about writing, posting and earn...steemit is all about building community and touching lives.It is all about helping others to know how steemit changed our life as we already experienced after we joined and earned from it. So it's time to pay back by promoting steemit to others even though we dont get any rewards after they joined.

After I joined steemit a started to launched my campaign by promoting steemit using offline Marketing and promotion. I contacted my close friends for a meeting and discussed to them the steemit in a casual way. We build up a team espcially in Dumaguete and start our campaign by promoting steemit in our community. From one person, we are now 20 plus with 10 of them had their accounts approved and they started to write articles already.

My productivity in promoting steemit, end up meeting with my old friend who is an agent of insurance company.

It is really nice talking with people who are open-minded and never ignored opportunities. They love to hear new things and willing to take the risk.

image

Meet Dale and his girlfriend Junet. They are lovely couple who I used to be my business partners from the past. Dale is an active and one of the top agent of an insurance company in our place. He was working as a trainor in one BPO company as well and also a professional photographer. I had the chance meeting with them last day after I chatted Dale and asked if he is available for a cofee break since we never met for 2 years or so.

He never refused my offer, he already knew it that I have something to share to him which he expectedly waiting for it after he saw several facebook post I had in facebook wall.

The meet up went well, they amazed about steemit platform and sign up for an account. They are waiting for the approval of it and excited to start.

They are committed to be an active steemians under our team.

As the result of our daily promotion and productivity, we get more and more people to be part of our campaign.

image

After sharing steemit platform to these people, they found how potential their skills and talents to share at steemit community.

Dale as a photographer he can share his amazing captions to steemit community and gain more viewers and as well a rewards.

Junet his girlfriend is into beauty vlog, tutorial about makeover and etc. She has also the interest in cooking and travel.

After learning the potential of steemit platform these couple are excited and are willing to undergo workshop and proper steemit training under our team.
We are excited to see them improving and earning through steemit.

Sort:  

Good Read....Resteeming...good luck!!!

Agree with you bro

some grammetical and spelling errors there in first paragraph .... not a critic thought to help

I contacted my closed'' it should be close friends

Nice post really good job

I agree this life changing app must be spread.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

There is nothing that can stop e made upmind we are goinv to promosteit and shoul keep promotng

go lang ng go po sir bob! :-) Good luck and God bless po :-)

thank you mam.

Goodluck boss! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58