No hype, no investment at steemit. Simply Writing, blogging and helping people!

in #tilphilippines7 years ago (edited)

A lot of people posting ads promotion in their facebook accounts, sharing their results from the programs where they are earning from it. Its their way of getting to people to join in the company where they are in. Most of them are into hyping, showing more and more results to convince you to join. But most of the programs that they are promoting in facebook has investment and some of them are not for a long term opportunity.

Why they are promoting it to the highest level? Because they are getting commissions for every referrals they got especially those who are invested in their programs. But it's up to us if we go for it or not, but always check the program or the website before joining.
26195592_829941300521837_2517057485207989082_n.jpg
Photos credit to: @lynrogan

There are programs and system in internet offers unique platform where you can earn without any investment and no need to hype people to have them join. Steemit is one of it. The system is a blogging platform, where you can share your article, videos and photos to the community and get a reward from what you are doing. No investment and no hypes!

No investments, No hypes simply blogging!

If you have the heart to write, this platform really made for you. Bloggers are getting into this platform to share their thoughts, to share their write ups and get paid from it.


Source:Pixabay

I been doing steemit for 7 months now, i started June after i turned down those offers from my friends to join their program. I chose steemit because it has no investment required, i saw people are earning from it but they are not into hyping and promising people. It is simply a unique platform that offers great opportunity to people to earn by sharing their articles, it may be a story of their life, a story of other people, a photos, a videos and anything under the sun that they would like to share.

Change yourself routine and Change people Life!

After joining this platform, i saw how this things changed me. From my perceptions towards online opportunities to helping people in an easy way.


Source: Steemit Diversify Photos, Charity works

How this platform changed my routine? Simply, i am not wasting my time for nothing...but i always spend time for something. Somethings is referring to steemit, where i able to earn from it by simply blogging. The more i spend time at steemit the more i earn. It is simply rock!

Steemit is offers opportunity not just to earn, it is also the best tool for us to help others. Steemit Diversify Team has just launched a voluntary work that helps little girl with illness. It was a success!

Helping people using steemit as a tool is very simple and possible. The moment you share this opportunity to others, is one way of helping them learning new things and new opportunity.

Share steemit and be part of it!

Sort:  

I do agree with you, my friend :)

This is very inspiring. I just started steemit. 😊😊😊

yup no need to exaggerate because the rewards prove themselves

You got a 0.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @bobiecayao.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I totally agree with you @bobiecayao because I was also one of the people here in Steemit who were encouraged and invited to join. No promises made, just presented the platform to me and boom 💥 I am here now. I am still a newbie though, more than a week old since I posted my introduceyourself post. Thank you for this post, I am totally fired up to continue to strive and share quality posts and challenged me to come out from my comfort zone and start engaging with fellow steemians. More power!

Steemit really change our lives. Cheers for us

VERY inspiring sir! Im new here and looking to find purpose while fueling passion: writing!

I highly agreed. You can never find a platform just like Steemit. It is easgy to earn here. so proud that i am part of it. im always thankful to God.

That's correct @bobiecayao that's why I wanna go back in blogging.

Upvoted and re-steemed. More power to your charity initiatives.

thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63