Meeting with my High School Classmates

in #tilphilippines7 years ago (edited)

Every year we always had a reunion with my high school classmates, not a formal meeting and well planned reunion but we managed to gather for a one day event. It really and unplanned gatherings thats why not all of them are able to join.

It was nice gatherings with all friends and classmates, talking about the past and recalling those good and bad memmories in school. A lot of changes and development of their life, most of them had their own family and kids. Some are doing their best in business and some are working hard in their job.

My High School Classmates

Out of 40, only 10 who joined the gathering.

received_1697701660297430.jpeg

Sort:  

Wooho i'm the first voter of this post 😊 reunion is always a matter of happiness n joy! 😍😍😍

highschool reunion very nice

Wow... I feel love and joy... I'm happy for you @bobiecayao

wow, I am glad that you have been reunited

I remember my HS mates, I hope we met again. I'm happy for you sir :)

Somebody told me few days ago that Philipines are most beautiful part of Asia... One day, I will visit! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43