Make a productive day whatever things you do!

in #tilphilippines7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemit people, good morning steemit world. I just woke up and its 6:58 in the morning, it is still cold and fogging around. Right now, after a long hour of sleep i need to start my day by checking all my online stuff before proceeding to other works.

Most of my tasks are made online, from crypto trading, online marketing, steemit writing, blogging and etc. I need to settle these things before I'm going to turn off my computer to minimize my work load at the end of the day. As much as possible, i will make my day even more productive, not just to earn money but also doing things that is important in our life.

Be productive with steemit

For those stay at home people and have a steemit account, be productive of it. Make steemit as part of your daily routine.

I am making sure that i did all important things incuding my steemit before end of the day. I been doing steemit for 8 months now, like what they said? If you are doing things all over again for 28 days it will become your habit. Steemit is more than my habit and its part of my life.

Sometimes we didn't realize that we are wasting a lot of time doing things for nothing? We spent hours in facebook, we spent hours playing computer, watching tv and etc. Why not making your habit into a productive one?

There are a lot of things to do to make your day productive, not just in steemit or whatever things you are currently doing. After the a long night of sleep, you have 8 hours at least to think and do whatever productive things you can make. Its all about your determination and it is all about your willingness.

This is my Printing Shop, my offline stuff!

This is where my other time goes, this is my offline stuff and this is the place where i spend my half day.

From 8 pm i am in my shop entertaining costumers. Our services offered are, t-shirt printing, mug printing, Cards,invitation and we have also decals and sticker design for motorcycle and cars.

As much as possible i need to be more productive for my future plans and dreams. It always pushes me to work and work hard and make something from my online stuff and offline stuff. Result is indeed amazing!

footer123.jpg

Sort:  

Have a blessed day sir.

good am hahah not productive ths morning I will be tonight

Cheers to a productive day! Woke up at 6am also haha

grabi astig ka talaga cousin @bobiecayao

Daming racket sir. Kakainggit

wow keep it up po sir bobie :-)

Thank you for the reminder, boss Bobie ;)

Time management... Thank you for sharing boss @bobiecayao ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50