I need you prayers, my dad is in the hospital right now.

in #tilphilippines7 years ago

I will be spending the night without rest and sleep, I will be watching my dad the whole night. I was in the middle of my work when my sister called me and informed me that they will bring dad for a check up due to unknown appearance in his left hand, it's red and it is spreading so fast, it looks like burned skin.

He strong and positive, despite of his condition.

He can smile even he is in pain, he is very positive and never want us to worry.

20180122_192557.jpg

The doctor requested us for a laboratory and the result will be read tomorrow morning. My dad was admitted for further observation and we are now staying at ward station due to fully booked rooms.

We are still waiting for the result of the laboratory test, to reveal this kind of illness.

We are hoping add praying for it.

20180122_144723.jpg
Right now, my dad is sleeping but the dextrosed and antibiotic attaches in his vein. He is suffering in pain from open wounds which is slowly spreading down to his body. This problem started 5 days ago, it was just a tiny small burnt like skin, but it is now x10 bigger than the first they saw it.

Once the laboratory result will be read by the doctor tomorrow and whatever ever it is, we are still hoping for positive result. We need your prayers that God will heal my Dad. Whatever it is, it will not harm my father's life.

To my fellow stemian, i would like to ask a little help from you. We will be needing a financial help for medication. I will just humbly ask you to have this post upvoted and resteemed. 7 days is enough to stay in the hospital and hope my dad will recover as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.
Phil 4:6,7

My prayers are with you. . Praying for fast recovery.

keep my prayers...get well to your daddy sir

praying for your dad! i wonder what's the cause of that burnt and why its spreading...

Hoping for fast recovery of your father.

God will heal your dad sir bo and recover I pray for that

Prayers to your tatay bess. Be strong gd bess! God is with us!

upvoted! & praying for your father's fast recovery . . .

prayers for your father sir bo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61