Crypto Trading is Fun and Amazing!

in #tilphilippines7 years ago

Last week when i started to sign up at bittrex, i know i was little bit late in regards to knowing the trading. I know a lot of people who knows about cryptocurrency are doing their daily routine making money from trading. I thought, it was hard to learn but then..it is all about learning the process and learning the strategies.

Trading was actually one of the common and very potential money making in internet, today trading for crypto currency is like an instant money making. If you just know how to deal with it you can possibly earn. You just need time and capital and basic learning on how to trade.

steem trading.jpg

Bittrex is one of the easiest platform to trade, you can choose whatever cryptocurrency you want to put your investment buy buying the tokens or coins then you have to observe the market graph, the high and low status of the market.

When you do trading, its not all about sell high buy low but its all about knowing the future result by observing the whole graph from the very beginning of the day. @iwrite once told me to observe the candle stick pattern and it green and red colors actually.

Simply as that, no...you have first to choose what cryptocurrency you are capable of trading, you want to know the background of it if it will be going to stable or not.

I focused on steem, which is basically owed by steemit. For now, the prices is very affordable it $1.30 and so on. I invested worth Btc. 008 for a good start then i bought 60 steems to trade. Basic things i did was, observe the candles stick and always check the possible high value then sell it. Then buy again once the market goes down and so on and so fort. Observation and strategies is very important when you do trading.

Today, i got 120 Steems in my bittrex account and continue trading for a good profit.
footer123.jpg

Sort:  

Teach me how sir hehe

Well done sir. It is about time to try too.

Paturo ako boss

wow wish I could understand that.

I still have lots to learn from trading cryptos. Hehe

Investing, we can invest in here too? wow

Crypto rise is amazing. We steemians should be proud of it. I regret myself not buying some 2-3 years ago. Nice post from you. Upvoted ,followed. Same for me is apreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47