Feel the wonderful hands of God...Make God the center of our life. "Renew our relationship to Him"

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

It's another day again!

Start anew....don't look back, move forward!

Above all else let me thank God for still here in this world. I have flaws but He never cease to give me chances. I choose another way but he never leaves me...Indeed I can feel His arms on me...He is carrying me all the way. 

I remember the famous "footprints in the sand" The child ask why there is only one footprints during his down moments..."God answered, It is during those times that I carry you" 

We may never see the beauty of things around us during our down moments but we then realize the next day that we are blessed to have overcome those undesirable things that happened, we then look back and can afford to smile and it will always leave us a lesson. The lesson of the past that we have will become our guide to continue our journey of life

I am not a perfect, I made mistake!

I am just a human...but yes I knew It's not being me as a human give me the right to do same mistake again and again. People are prone really to things like this. We made excuses for the things we fail to do...It is best to accept our fault and learn to ask apology. Apology is best when we add sincerity to it saying sorry is too hard to do so when we do...be sure not to repeat the same mistake again. Human nature is to say sorry just to subside the anger of a person but the next second man intend to do it again. It should not be that way...We must learn to value the meaning of the word. I am human too yet I am doing my best to correct what I did wrong. 

The Lenten season is near and we are preparing for it...One may choose any kind of  Penance in celebration of the season. Others opt to let themselves crucified..I opt to listen to my heart and renew my relationship to God...Yeah I never forgets his goodness but there are times that I blame Him from undesirable things that happens in my life. And I feel sorry after it. 

I felt I am a bad girl for being to stubborn to those lessons God wanted me to have...And I feel sorry for everything. Sorry for the things I uttered and in my mind curse the moment He gave me life...

"It's wrong to treat life as a trash when other people treat it as a gem"

It's  wrong to see all undesirable things seems against you rather treat is a way of correcting our behavior. The fact that we are not perfect we should be open enough to the one who is perfect. I am talking so much of about God...But let me say Whoever you believes in... I am talking here about the divine power who crafted everything...yes beautifully crafted everything. We may have different believes but it all falls down to the one RIGHT THING we should do. My post is about the right thing...my post is about the GOD topic...you may call Him in different way like Jehovah, El Shaddai, Jesus Christ or Allah...Its the same as the God image I am talking.

Let Him to be the center in everything we do and I am pretty sure along the way He will give what our heart desires...It may not come in an instant but it will definitely be the for our best.

I have met beautiful person in #steemit and I am very sure that you are in the same way too.

The kindness of everyone in the community is really great...@beanz let me realize one thing that success is best achieved in connection with people. I felt @surpassinggoogle kindness and support towards people and how he value life.

There are a lot of things to thank at...

May this new day one of our best.



Photo Credit

1st-taken by me the rest from pixabay





Sort:  

Never lose an opportunity of seeing anything beautiful, for beauty is God's handwriting. Thanks for expressing of your God's beauty in one way and there are also lots of way...

The scenery is very beautiful Mama I love it good luck always.

It's always during desperate times that we lean on Him :)We sometimes appreciate the beauty of each day.

I love your heart of joy and gratitude, @baby07! This is beautifully encouraging.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 23 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09