Online Freelancers Retirement Benefits from SSS in the #Philippines

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

Being an online freelance workers we do not get any benefits from government such as SSS, PAG IBIG and PHILHEALTH.

So Im sharing this idea to you guys how we get benefits from this government agencies since that we are not employed.

asia-1822460__480.jpg

I want to secure my retirement so as early as now Im going to use my online payouts to pay my contributions at SSS (Social Security System )

Every month I will pay 350 Pesos that is less than 10 dollars every month.

rollator-2298056__480.jpg

I do not need to go to the SSS office to line in a long query to pay SSS contributions or at any payment centers.

I can do that at home through online at Coins.ph as SSS voluntary member.

Screenshot_20171116-134947.png

I advice all the online freelance workers in the #Philippines to secure our retirement and use the Coins.ph advantage to pay contributions at SSS and Philhealth.

Screenshot_20171116-135047.png

Then when we reach retirement we will recieve a monthly pension at SSS.

Photos are all from: Pixabay
and from my coins.ph account

received_1656292427777475.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, this article is worth upvoting & resteeming. Have you successfully tried it already paying bills with coinph account? If so, then this is a great news for us pinoys :)

Yes friend I pay bills witg my internet and buy kuryente load and sell kuryente load snd other loads with my neighbors..Coins ph can be used as your Bayad Center business just top up always your coins.ph or use your steemit payout at coins.ph

wow. and coins .ph can do this? galing.

I voted for you and followed you, you will vote and follow me

very very beautifull post you today.

I will try that mam kyumi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73