You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: Of Quantum Entanglement And The Arrow Of Time

in #til7 years ago

Man, I'm glad I started following you. You are a great writer and anyone that can merge a Taylor Swift song into a conversation about quantum entanglement is a winner in my eyes. I liked how you talked about the media gods. PotCoin would be Dionysus, Apollo would be Ethereum and Poesiden would be ripple, Dash Hermes and I guess the Dollar would be Ares, the God of war. HAHAHAHA, great post man. Solid.

Sort:  

As always thanks for the read and the uplifting words. I like your List . I may go away and create my own;D~

Feel free to take any of mine. It was your idea that spawned it. You keep writing great posts and I'll keep reading them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69