You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Learned: How Touchscreens Work! (And Why Some Work Better Than Others)

in #til7 years ago

Really nice article bro, interesting and attention holding as always with valuable information. It's got me thinking why didn't I think of such a great topic lol. By the way, I actually have some gloves that I use which surprisingly keeps the electrical current conductive with my fingertips, therefore I can use my iphone5 just fine while still keeping my hands relatively warm, granted the gloves aren't thick as wooly mammoth für or anything ridiculous like that lol. They are just racing bicyclist gloves that do the job well. Anyway, again great post. Upvoted

Sort:  

thanks for your input!
Yes you're right, if the gloves aren't too thick of course you don't need specific ones.
that's a great tip!

You're very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91