Sort:  

Did you hear about that NASA experiment where they paid people to lie in bed for 70 days - there's a Vice article here. Sounds like hell to be honest.

Yes I read that too! I wasn't sure if I should include it in my post though, because the conditions are a little different with a reclined bed and that test was for space.
But still, that guy lost so much of his strength and blood volume ... crazy. When he stood up for the first time, his heart beat so fast he almost fainted.

Well at least he got $18.000 for it, but that's not worth risking your health that much.

I think you got the right balance. It would have made it too long as well confusing people if you added it I think and less people would read through to the end.

Well at least he got $18.000 for it, but that's not worth risking your health that much.

No it isn't worth it - who knows what the long term effects are. I think there are easier ways of earning $18000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65