You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: The iPhone 6 is 120 Million Times Faster Than The Computer Used in Apollo 11 Mission

in #til8 years ago

I knew it was faster but 120 million is amazing. I think this illustrates the power of exponential growth!

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing, exponential growth, and now I got a new idea. The tipping point to attract people to steemit. We have to move towards that I think.

Yes. Tipping point is a good way to think of it. Once something has sufficient social momentum it becomes self sustaining - much like a nuclear chain reaction.

NUCLEAR CHAIN REACTION???


Sounds like what steemit is capable of!

Yeah I was thinking about something in the lines of that. It would be awesome, wouldn't it?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64