TIL Microdosing LSD Can Make You More Productive Than Coffee & Adderall

in #til8 years ago

No Bad Trips

If only we could obtain LSD legally here in the states. I'd love to try this, it sounds like it would do wonders for productivity!

Click Here: http://www.nateliason.com/microdosing-lsd/

Image Source

Sort:  

I can imagine this being true but bear in mind that the next day you don't get any effect from LSD at the same dose and you will definitely have a productivity hangover.

In the article he recommends microdosing every 4 days.

I read about this before. Sounds like a great experiment to improve brain functionality and possibly increase in creativity. It would be nice to for the US to make micro dosing legal. I thought about trying to buy it on the black market but not sure my wife would be supportive of the adventure and receiving a weird package in the mail would be hard to explain hah! Oh well maybe it will get popular enough that I can buy it at an alternative health store or something :)!

One can only hope! :)

I'll probably be trying micro dosing for a couple of weeks and report what results, if any, I notice.

I'd love to read about your experience. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26